Login or register  

The Famous Teddy Z

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1989 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1989 What's an Agent to Do? N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1989 Bobby the Chimp N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1989 A Day at the Beach N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1989 The Dark Closet N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1989 Mr. Zakalokis Goes to Washington N/A
7 1x07 13/Nov/1989 Baking with Esther Luna N/A
8 1x08 20/Nov/1989 Teddy Sells His House N/A
9 1x09 27/Nov/1989 A Case of Murder N/A
10 1x10 04/Dec/1989 Teddy Gets a House Guest N/A
11 1x11 11/Dec/1989 Season's Greetings From Al Floss N/A
12 1x12 25/Dec/1989 Grandma Goes to Work N/A
13 1x13 08/Jan/1990 Engineer Bob N/A
14 1x14 22/Jan/1990 Loyalty N/A
15 1x15 12/May/1990 Agent of the Year N/A
16 1x16 Unaired Teddy Goes to the Awards N/A
17 1x17 Unaired Pitching the Net N/A
18 1x18 Unaired Al Tells the Truth N/A
19 1x19 Unaired Teddy's Big Date N/A
20 1x20 Unaired Teddy Gets a Guru N/A

Warning: The Famous Teddy Z guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1989
Ended: May 12, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Leslie Jordan Sends Another Housemate to the Celebrity Scrapheap

Last night on 'Celebrity Big Brother' the show saw..

Mark Wright Heading to 'Strictly' Dancefloor

Mark Wright, UK reality star is the latest person to be confirmed as a..

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..