Login or register  

The Gallant Men

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/1962 The Gallant Men N/A
2 1x02 12/Oct/1962 Retreat to Concord N/A
3 1x03 19/Oct/1962 And Cain Cried Out N/A
4 1x04 26/Oct/1962 The Ninety-Eight Cent Man N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1962 One Moderately Peaceful Sunday N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1962 Lesson for a Lover N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1962 And the End of Evil Things N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/1962 Some Tears Fall Dry N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/1962 Fury in a Quiet Village N/A
10 1x10 07/Dec/1962 Signals for an End Run N/A
11 1x11 14/Dec/1962 Robertino N/A
12 1x12 29/Dec/1962 Advance and Be Recognized N/A
13 1x13 05/Jan/1963 To Hold Up a Mirror N/A
14 1x14 12/Jan/1963 Boast Not of Tomorrow N/A
15 1x15 19/Jan/1963 The Dogs of War N/A
16 1x16 26/Jan/1963 The Bridge N/A
17 1x17 02/Feb/1963 The Leathernecks N/A
18 1x18 09/Feb/1963 Next of Kin N/A
19 1x19 16/Feb/1963 Operation Secret N/A
20 1x20 23/Feb/1963 The Warriors N/A
21 1x21 02/Mar/1963 One Puka Puka N/A
22 1x22 09/Mar/1963 Ol´ Buddy N/A
23 1x23 16/Mar/1963 A Taste of Peace N/A
24 1x24 23/Mar/1963 The Crucible N/A
25 1x25 30/Mar/1963 Tommy N/A
26 1x26 01/Jun/1963 A Place to Die N/A

Warning: The Gallant Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1962
Ended: September 14, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..