Login or register  

The Ghost and Mrs. Muir

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 18/Sep/1969 The Great Power Failure N/A
28 2x02 25/Sep/1969 Centennial N/A
29 2x03 02/Oct/1969 There's a Seal in My Bathtub N/A
30 2x04 09/Oct/1969 Double Trouble N/A
31 2x05 16/Oct/1969 Today I Am a Ghost N/A
32 2x06 23/Oct/1969 Madam Candidate N/A
33 2x07 30/Oct/1969 Not So Desperate Hour N/A
34 2x08 06/Nov/1969 Medium Well Done N/A
35 2x09 13/Nov/1969 Surprise Party N/A
36 2x10 20/Nov/1969 The Firehouse Five Plus Ghost N/A
37 2x11 27/Nov/1969 Spirit of the Law N/A
38 2x12 11/Dec/1969 Puppy Love N/A
39 2x13 18/Dec/1969 Host to the Ghost N/A
40 2x14 25/Dec/1969 The Ghost of Christmas Past N/A
41 2x15 01/Jan/1970 Ladies' Man N/A
42 2x16 08/Jan/1970 Not So Faust N/A
43 2x17 23/Jan/1970 Tourist, Go Home N/A
44 2x18 30/Jan/1970 No Hits, No Runs, No Oysters N/A
45 2x19 06/Feb/1970 Dig for the Truth N/A
46 2x20 13/Feb/1970 Pardon My Ghost N/A
47 2x21 20/Feb/1970 Martha Meets the Captain N/A
48 2x22 27/Feb/1970 Amateur Night N/A
49 2x23 06/Mar/1970 Curious Cousin N/A
50 2x24 13/Mar/1970 Wedding Day N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Ghost and Mrs. Muir guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1968
Ended: September 18, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..