Login or register

The Handler

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Sep/2003 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 03/Oct/2003 It's Only Rock and Roll N/A
3 1x03 10/Oct/2003 Bruno Comes Back N/A
4 1x04 17/Oct/2003 Body of Evidence N/A
5 1x05 24/Oct/2003 Under Color of Law N/A
6 1x06 31/Oct/2003 Dirty White Collar N/A
7 1x07 07/Nov/2003 Jar of Spiders N/A
8 1x08 14/Nov/2003 Hardcore N/A
9 1x09 21/Nov/2003 Big Stones N/A
10 1x10 05/Dec/2003 Homewrecker's Ball N/A
11 1x11 12/Dec/2003 Off the Edge N/A
12 1x12 09/Jan/2004 Bleak House N/A
13 1x13 16/Jan/2004 Acts of Congress N/A
14 1x14 30/Jan/2004 Give Daddy Some Sugar N/A
15 1x15 Unaired The Wedding Party N/A
16 1x16 Unaired The Big Fall N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2003
Ended: January 30, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..