Login or register  

The High Chaparral

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1967 Destination Tucson (1) N/A
2 1x02 10/Sep/1967 The Arrangement (2) N/A
3 1x03 17/Sep/1967 The Ghost of Chaparral N/A
4 1x04 24/Sep/1967 Best Man for the Job N/A
5 1x05 01/Oct/1967 A Quiet Day in Tucson N/A
6 1x06 08/Oct/1967 Young Blood N/A
7 1x07 15/Oct/1967 Shadows on the Land N/A
8 1x08 22/Oct/1967 The Filibusteros N/A
9 1x09 29/Oct/1967 The Doctor from Dodge N/A
10 1x10 05/Nov/1967 Sudden Country N/A
11 1x11 12/Nov/1967 A Hanging Offense N/A
12 1x12 19/Nov/1967 The Price of Revenge N/A
13 1x13 26/Nov/1967 The Widow from Red Rock N/A
14 1x14 10/Dec/1967 Mark of the Turtle N/A
15 1x15 17/Dec/1967 The Terrorist N/A
16 1x16 31/Dec/1967 The Firing Wall N/A
17 1x17 07/Jan/1968 The Assassins N/A
18 1x18 14/Jan/1968 Survival N/A
19 1x19 21/Jan/1968 Gold Is Where You Leave It N/A
20 1x20 28/Jan/1968 The Kinsman N/A
21 1x21 04/Feb/1968 Champion of the Western World N/A
22 1x22 11/Feb/1968 Ride the Savage Land N/A
23 1x23 18/Feb/1968 Bad Day for a Thirst N/A
24 1x24 25/Feb/1968 Tiger by the Tail N/A
25 1x25 03/Mar/1968 The Peacemaker N/A
26 1x26 10/Mar/1968 The Hair Hunter N/A
27 1x27 24/Mar/1968 A Joyful Noise N/A
28 1x28 31/Mar/1968 Threshold of Courage N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The High Chaparral guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1967
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alesha Dixon to present Text Santa 2014

Alesha Dixon joins the presenter line-up of ITV’s Text Santa for the first time this..

E4 Commission, 'The Tattoo Shop'

  E4 have commissioned one-off show, ‘The Tattoo Shop’. Featuring three of the most..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..