Login or register  

The Jackie Thomas Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Dec/1992 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 08/Dec/1992 Charity, Schmarity N/A
3 1x03 15/Dec/1992 Jack and the Bean Stalker N/A
4 1x04 22/Dec/1992 Ottumwa, 52501 N/A
5 1x05 29/Dec/1992 The Joke N/A
6 1x06 05/Jan/1993 Jackie and the Model N/A
7 1x07 12/Jan/1993 Stand Up for Bastards N/A
8 1x08 19/Jan/1993 The All-Nighter N/A
9 1x09 26/Jan/1993 Jackie's Family N/A
10 1x10 02/Feb/1993 The Forces of Nature N/A
11 1x11 09/Feb/1993 The Player N/A
12 1x12 16/Feb/1993 Guys and Balls N/A
13 1x13 23/Feb/1993 Strike N/A
14 1x14 02/Mar/1993 Write This Way N/A
15 1x15 09/Mar/1993 Sophie's Choice N/A
16 1x16 16/Mar/1993 One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest N/A
17 1x17 23/Mar/1993 Poker, Schmoker N/A
18 1x18 30/Mar/1993 Aloha, Io-wahu N/A

Warning: The Jackie Thomas Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 1992
Ended: March 30, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..