Login or register  

The Jamie Foxx Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Suli McCulloughplayedDwayne "Mouse" Abercrombie / J.J.24 Episodes
Alex ThomasplayedPhil20 Episodes
Sherri ShepherdplayedSheila13 Episodes
Rhona BennettplayedNicole Evans12 Episodes
Susan WoodplayedCameron Caldwell11 Episodes
Blake ClarkplayedBob Nelson10 Episodes
Karen MaruyamaplayedGloria10 Episodes
Alan F. SmithplayedSilas10 Episodes
SpeedyplayedOfficer / Officer Duncan / Bartender #2 / Bartender / Darius7 Episodes
Chris SpencerplayedCurtis Simms / Curtis6 Episodes
Kellita SmithplayedCherise5 Episodes
Scott AtkinsonplayedHawkins4 Episodes
Orlando BrownplayedNelson4 Episodes
Darryl SivadplayedClive4 Episodes
Walter FranksplayedBlab3 Episodes
Kimberly MossplayedChante3 Episodes
Michael TaliferroplayedWide Clyde3 Episodes
Reno RankinplayedMan in Window / Emcee / Ranger #23 Episodes
Jamie FoxxplayedTyrone Koppel2 Episodes
Gladys KnightplayedJanice King2 Episodes
Loren FreemanplayedCapt. Bob / Invisible Man2 Episodes
Tanya WrightplayedCasey / Casey Coles2 Episodes
Mark Curry (1)playedSgt. Easy2 Episodes
Robert Ri'chardplayedBruce2 Episodes
Ellis E. WilliamsplayedFront Line Freddy2 Episodes
Ken NarasakiplayedReporter / Japanese Tourist2 Episodes
Gary PaytonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Steve WhiteplayedKyle2 Episodes
K-Ci and JoJoplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Ron KarabatsosplayedLimo Driver / Cabbie #22 Episodes
Marilyn McCooplayedJoan Monroe2 Episodes
Billy Davis, Jr.playedWilliam Monroe2 Episodes
Warning: The Jamie Foxx Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 1996
Ended: January 14, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Panel react to the 15,000 messages of support to former presenter Lynda Bellingham

Lynda Bellingham contacted Loose Women today..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..