Login or register  

The Jeff Corwin Experience

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Jan/2001 Arizona: Land of the Serpent N/A
2 1x02 08/Jan/2001 India: Riding the Cobra Express N/A
3 1x03 22/Jan/2001 Alaska: Northern Exposure N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Louisiana: Call of the Cajun Wild N/A
5 1x05 26/Feb/2001 Thailand: The Royalty of Siam N/A
6 1x06 19/Mar/2001 Indonesia: Six Days to the Dragon N/A
7 1x07 02/Apr/2001 Ecuador N/A
8 1x08 07/May/2001 The Secret Life of Jeffrey Corwin N/A
9 1x09 14/May/2001 Africa: Into Africa N/A
10 1x10 28/May/2001 South America: Into the Heart of Darkness N/A
11 1x11 18/Jun/2001 Brazil: The River Wolf and the Isle of Serpents N/A
12 1x12 24/Jun/2001 Madagascar: The Land That Time Forgot N/A
13 1x13 02/Jul/2001 Panama: Bridge Between the Americas N/A
14 1x14 22/Jul/2001 Galapagos: The Living Laboratory N/A
15 1x15 19/Aug/2001 Bridge Between the America's N/A
16 1x16 26/Aug/2001 Extreme Encounters N/A
17 1x17 26/Aug/2001 In Darwin's Footsteps N/A
18 1x18 02/Sep/2001 Snake-tacular N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x02 28/Feb/2002 Florida: Exploring Pascua de Florida N/A
16 2x02 20/Feb/2002 California: The Wild One N/A
15 2x03 24/Mar/2002 Guyana: Land of the Giants N/A
17 2x04 26/May/2002 Costa Rica: The Arribiatta N/A
18 2x05 07/Jul/2002 Brazil: The Amazon Goin' Bananas N/A
19 2x06 14/Jul/2002 Australia: Out of Balance Down Under N/A
20 2x07 21/Jul/2002 Tasmania: Sympathy for the Devil N/A
22 2x08 28/Jul/2002 Tanzania: Bodies in Motion N/A
23 2x09 28/Jul/2002 India: Between the Tiger and the Lion N/A
21 2x10 04/Aug/2002 Zanzibar: Dr. Corwin I Presume N/A
24 2x11 11/Aug/2002 Nepal: Journey to Shangri-La N/A
25 2x12 18/Aug/2002 Morocco: A Time Machine of Sand N/A
26 2x13 02/Dec/2002 Caught in the Act N/A
27 2x14 04/Dec/2002 Botswana: Exploring the Elephant Highway N/A
28 2x15 05/Dec/2002 Uganda: It's a Croc Story N/A
26 2x16 05/Dec/2002 My Favorite Encounters N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 3x01 17/Feb/2003 Spain: Americano Loco N/A
40 3x02 01/Feb/2003 Zanzibar: Dr. Corwin I Presume N/A
29 3x03 12/Mar/2003 Mexico: The Great Snake Hunt N/A
30 3x04 19/Mar/2003 Peru: Bear Necessities N/A
31 3x05 26/Mar/2003 Kenya: Hyena, Queen of the Beasts N/A
32 3x06 19/Aug/2003 Australia: Going Bats Down Under N/A
33 3x07 27/Aug/2003 Cambodia: Snakes on the Menu N/A
37 3x08 15/Oct/2003 Venezuela: Operation Anaconda N/A
34 3x09 29/Oct/2003 Indonesia: The Orangutan Freedom Journey N/A
35 3x10 05/Nov/2003 The Big Bad Wolf? N/A
36 3x11 12/Nov/2003 Brazil: Saving the Tamarin N/A
38 3x12 26/Nov/2003 Where's Jeff? N/A
39 3x13 03/Dec/2003 The Urban Show N/A

S01 - #104/Dec/2000Borneo: A Wild Man in BorneoN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Jeff Corwin Experience guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2000
Ended: December 03, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..