Login or register  

The Little Lulu Show

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Nov/1995 Green Girl/Rainy Day Tag/Beautiful Lulu N/A
2 1x02 12/Nov/1995 Alvin's Record Player/Lulu's Television Debut/Crybaby N/A
3 1x03 18/Nov/1995 Snowball War/Jr. Detective Tubby/Picnic Pirates N/A
4 1x04 19/Nov/1995 Gilbert the Gorilla/Lulu's Snowbiz/The Case of the Egg in the Shoe N/A
5 1x05 25/Nov/1995 Business Girl/The Pet Duck/Lulu's Umbrella Service N/A
6 1x06 26/Nov/1995 Friends and Enemies/The Beauty Contest/The Rich Little Poor Boy N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 03/May/1996 Cannon Bal Boy/ Noses Off/Hairy Day N/A
8 2x02 04/May/1996 The Popcorn Thief/The Little Tornado/She Flies Through the Air N/A
9 2x03 10/May/1996 Tiny Tots Syrup/The Night Before Christmas/The Piggie Bank Guard N/A
10 2x04 11/May/1996 Space Kids/The Case of the Disappearing Drum/From Hero to Zero N/A
11 2x05 17/May/1996 The Old Master/Swat Shot Pops/Detective Story N/A
12 2x06 18/May/1996 The Case of the Missing Wig/Frog Legs/A Wrong Move N/A
13 2x07 24/May/1996 Special Delivery/Little Sew and Sews/Tubby's Doll N/A
14 2x08 25/May/1996 Tuxedo Tango/The Football Star/Spook Delivery N/A
15 2x09 31/May/1996 The Dance/Locked Out/The Kissing Game N/A
16 2x10 01/Jun/1996 The Fuzzithingus Poppie/Leaves for Everyone/A Moving Experience N/A
17 2x11 02/Jun/1996 Oh Christmas Tree/Santa's Snowman/The Snoopers N/A
18 2x12 07/Jun/1996 The Big Jewel Robbery/Pot Luck/The Spook Tree N/A
19 2x13 08/Jun/1996 Valentine's Day/Gertie Greenbean/Stop Fiddling Around N/A
20 2x14 14/Jun/1996 Lucky Lulu/Hot Diggety Dog/Jumping Beans N/A
21 2x15 15/Jun/1996 Alvinsitting/Two Lulus/The Hat N/A
22 2x16 21/Jun/1996 Prisoner Exchange/The Balloon Derby/Dummy Skeleton N/A
23 2x17 22/Jun/1996 The Bear Trap/Shirley the Shadow/A Dog's Life Saver N/A
24 2x18 27/Jun/1996 The Bogeyman/Tatoos/Mimibur N/A
25 2x19 28/Jun/1996 Lancelot Jr./Lucky Lady/Five Little Babies N/A
26 2x20 04/Jul/1996 Potato Kids/The Ventriloquist/Bunny Fun N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 30/Nov/1998 The Haunted House/The Lucky Gold Piece/Very Little Lulu N/A
28 3x02 01/Dec/1998 The Big Egg/The Little Girl Who Never Heard of Ghost/The Case of the Missing Per N/A
29 3x03 07/Dec/1998 Wild Boy/The Whistle Blower/Elephant Ride N/A
30 3x04 28/Dec/1998 The Beast in the Clubhouse/Gone Fishin'/Out, Out! Darned Spot! N/A
31 3x05 14/Dec/1998 The Curse of the Thingamajig/House Guest Blues/The Monster Hunt N/A
32 3x06 15/Dec/1998 Blackout/Mind You Manners/To Tell the Truth N/A
33 3x07 21/Dec/1998 Spaced Out/Switched at Birth/The Great Outdoors N/A
34 3x08 22/Dec/1998 Bowlfingers/The Great Tubbini/Shiney, Sheeny, Bouncy-Cleany N/A
35 3x09 27/Dec/1998 Polly Patrol/Money Problems/The Tubby 2000 N/A
36 3x10 28/Dec/1998 No Pain, No Gain/On the Job/Tragic Magic N/A
37 3x11 04/Jan/1999 First-Aid Brigade/Matinee Madness/It's a Dog's Life N/A
38 3x12 05/Jan/1999 Lulu Stays Put/Shoeless Lulu/Star Search N/A
39 3x13 11/Jan/1999 Little Red Riding Hood Meets Prince Charming/Amok in the Mall/The World Record N/A
40 3x14 12/Jan/1999 Breakout/The Great Golf Club Chase/Jumpin' Jellybeans! N/A
41 3x15 17/Jan/1999 Iggy and the Ice Cream Factory/Game Show Gaffe/Art Frenzy N/A
42 3x16 18/Jan/1999 Order in the Court/Maybe Use Sugar/Road Trip N/A
43 3x17 24/Jan/1999 Bicycle Built for Too Many/Tax Time Trouble/Mayor for a Day N/A
44 3x18 25/Jan/1999 Hooky Holiday/Red Tape Runaround/Country Clubby Tubby N/A
45 3x19 31/Jan/1999 Dancin' Fools/Hop Hazards/School Play N/A
46 3x20 01/Feb/1999 The Unnatural/The School Election/Super Lulu N/A
47 3x21 02/Feb/1999 Tubby Kicks the Habit/How the West Was Lost/Infomercial N/A
48 3x22 07/Feb/1999 Bull Dozer Blues/Telethon of Fallen Stars/What's Fair is Fare N/A
49 3x23 08/Feb/1999 Malpractice Makes Perfect/Involuntary Volunteers/Mobile Masterpiece N/A
50 3x24 14/Feb/1999 Castaway Kids/Wrestling Away/Never Too Late N/A
51 3x25 15/Feb/1999 Tubby on Ice/Dr. X's Xtremely Xelent X-Ray Spex/Iggy's New Leaf N/A
52 3x26 21/Feb/1999 The Great Escape/You Do the Math/The Little Lulu Show N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Little Lulu Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO Family ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 1995
Ended: February 21, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..