Login or register  

The Little Mermaid

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Sep/1992 Whale of a Tale N/A
2 1x02 12/Sep/1992 The Great Sebastian N/A
3 1x03 19/Sep/1992 Stormy the Wild Seahorse N/A
4 1x04 26/Sep/1992 Urchin N/A
5 1x05 03/Oct/1992 Double Bubble N/A
6 1x06 10/Oct/1992 Message in a Bottle N/A
7 1x07 17/Oct/1992 Charmed N/A
8 1x08 24/Oct/1992 Marriage of Inconvenience N/A
9 1x09 31/Oct/1992 The Evil Manta N/A
10 1x10 07/Nov/1992 Thingamajigger N/A
11 1x11 14/Nov/1992 Red N/A
12 1x12 21/Nov/1992 Beached N/A
13 1x13 28/Nov/1992 Trident True N/A
14 1x14 05/Dec/1992 Eel-Ectric City N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Little Mermaid guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1992
Ended: November 26, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..