Login or register  

Man From Atlantis

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/1977 Melt Down 8
2 1x02 13/Oct/1977 The Mudworm 7
3 1x03 18/Oct/1977 Hawk of Mu N/A
4 1x04 25/Oct/1977 Giant N/A
5 1x05 01/Nov/1977 Man O'War N/A
6 1x06 08/Nov/1977 Shoot Out at Land's End N/A
7 1x07 22/Nov/1977 Crystal Water, Sudden Death N/A
8 1x08 06/Dec/1977 The Naked Montague N/A
9 1x09 13/Dec/1977 C.W. Hyde N/A
10 1x10 18/Apr/1978 Scavenger Hunt N/A
11 1x11 25/Apr/1978 Imp N/A
12 1x12 02/May/1978 The Siren N/A
13 1x13 06/Jun/1978 Deadly Carnival N/A

04/Mar/1977The Man from AtlantisN/A
07/May/1977Death ScoutsN/A
17/May/1977Killer SporesN/A
20/Jun/1977The DisappearanceN/A
Warning: Man From Atlantis guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1977
Ended: June 06, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..