Login or register  

The Naked Truth

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 22/Sep/1997 Things Change N/A
35 3x02 29/Sep/1997 Her Girl Friday N/A
36 3x03 06/Oct/1997 Bully for Dave N/A
37 3x04 13/Oct/1997 Liesl Weapon N/A
38 3x05 20/Oct/1997 Bridesface Revisited N/A
39 3x06 10/Nov/1997 We Almost Had Paris N/A
40 3x07 17/Nov/1997 Look at Me! Look at Me! N/A
41 3x08 24/Nov/1997 Going Mein Way N/A
42 3x09 08/Dec/1997 He Ain't Famous, He's My... N/A
43 3x10 15/Dec/1997 The Unsinkable Nora Wilde N/A
44 3x11 26/Jan/1998 Hooked on Heroine N/A
45 3x12 02/Feb/1998 Women on the Verge of a Rhytidectomy N/A
46 3x13 09/Feb/1998 8 1/2 N/A
47 3x14 09/Mar/1998 The Neighbor of Bath N/A
48 3x15 25/May/1998 The Day of the Locos N/A
49 3x16 Unaired Muddy for Nothing N/A
50 3x17 Unaired Born to be Wilde N/A
51 3x18 Unaired Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice, Except with Different Names N/A
52 3x19 Unaired Jake or Fake? N/A
53 3x20 Unaired Up, Up and Away N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Naked Truth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1995
Ended: May 25, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..