Login or register  

The New Loretta Young Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1962 Home Warming N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1962 Second Look N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/1962 First Encounter N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/1962 Not A Moment Too Soon N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/1962 Pony-Tails and Politics N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1962 First Assignment N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1962 Two Of A Kind N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1962 Love Willow N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1962 The Cheat N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1962 Possessive Woman N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/1962 Somebody Somewhere N/A
12 1x12 10/Dec/1962 Decision At Midnight N/A
13 1x13 17/Dec/1962 Romance For Everyone N/A
14 1x14 24/Dec/1962 Anything For A Laugh N/A
15 1x15 31/Dec/1962 A Little Peace And Quiet N/A
16 1x16 07/Jan/1963 Welcome Stranger N/A
17 1x17 14/Jan/1963 Suspicion N/A
18 1x18 21/Jan/1963 Dugan's Alley N/A
19 1x19 28/Jan/1963 It Gives A Lovely Light N/A
20 1x20 04/Feb/1963 The Ring Master N/A
21 1x21 11/Feb/1963 Facsimile N/A
22 1x22 18/Feb/1963 Hey Rube N/A
23 1x23 25/Feb/1963 Crisis at 8 PM N/A
24 1x24 04/Mar/1963 Interesting Jeopardy N/A
25 1x25 11/Mar/1963 It's Spring Again N/A
26 1x26 18/Mar/1963 When You Are Near N/A

Warning: The New Loretta Young Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1962
Ended: March 18, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..