Login or register  

The Osmonds

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1972 And Away They Go N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1972 China N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/1972 Jimmy and James of London N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/1972 Sir Donald of Bavaria N/A
5 1x05 07/Oct/1972 Paris N/A
6 1x06 14/Oct/1972 Monte Carlo N/A
7 1x07 21/Oct/1972 Denmark N/A
8 1x08 28/Oct/1972 India N/A
9 1x09 04/Nov/1972 Yukon N/A
10 1x10 11/Nov/1972 Black Forest N/A
11 1x11 18/Nov/1972 Italy N/A
12 1x12 25/Nov/1972 Australia N/A
13 1x13 02/Dec/1972 Transylvania N/A
14 1x14 09/Dec/1972 Rio N/A
15 1x15 16/Dec/1972 Don Osmondo N/A
16 1x16 23/Dec/1972 Luck of the Osmonds N/A
17 1x17 30/Dec/1972 Osmonds Come Home N/A

Warning: The Osmonds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1972
Ended: September 01, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Grey's Anatomy returns on October 22nd on Sky Living

Season 11 of Grey's Anatomy starts on Wednesday, October 22nd at 9pm on Sky..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..