Login or register  

The Professionals

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 5x01 07/Nov/1982 Foxhole On the Roof N/A
48 5x02 14/Nov/1982 Operation Susie N/A
49 5x03 21/Nov/1982 You'll Be All Right N/A
50 5x04 28/Nov/1982 Lawson's Last Stand N/A
51 5x05 05/Dec/1982 Discovered in a Graveyard N/A
52 5x06 12/Dec/1982 Spy Probe N/A
53 5x07 09/Jan/1983 Cry Wolf N/A
54 5x08 16/Jan/1983 The Untouchables N/A
55 5x09 23/Jan/1983 The Ojuka Situation N/A
56 5x10 30/Jan/1983 A Man Called Quinn N/A
57 5x11 06/Feb/1983 No Stone N/A

« Series 4    
Warning: The Professionals guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 1977
Ended: February 06, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..