Login or register  

The Real McCoys

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
186 6x01 30/Sep/1962 Grampa Pygmalion N/A
187 6x02 07/Oct/1962 Three Strikes and Out N/A
188 6x03 14/Oct/1962 Army Reunion N/A
189 6x04 21/Oct/1962 The Roofing Salesman N/A
190 6x05 28/Oct/1962 The Good Will Tour N/A
191 6x06 04/Nov/1962 Money From Heaven N/A
192 6x07 11/Nov/1962 Actress in the House N/A
193 6x08 18/Nov/1962 The New Housekeeper N/A
194 6x09 25/Nov/1962 Pepino's Inheritance N/A
195 6x10 02/Dec/1962 The Girl Veterinarian N/A
196 6x11 09/Dec/1962 The Health Addict N/A
197 6x12 16/Dec/1962 The Love Bug Bites Pepino N/A
198 6x13 23/Dec/1962 Luke the Reporter N/A
199 6x14 30/Dec/1962 The Farmer and Adele N/A
200 6x15 06/Jan/1963 The Crop Duster N/A
201 6x16 13/Jan/1963 Cupid Wore a Tail N/A
202 6x17 20/Jan/1963 The Other Side of the Fence N/A
203 6x18 27/Jan/1963 Sir Fergus McCoy N/A
204 6x19 03/Feb/1963 The Little Boy Blew N/A
205 6x20 10/Feb/1963 Luke in the Ivy League N/A
206 6x21 17/Feb/1963 Aunt Win Arrives N/A
207 6x22 24/Feb/1963 Aunt Win's Conquest N/A
208 6x23 03/Mar/1963 Grampa Apron Strings N/A
209 6x24 10/Mar/1963 Aunt Win Steps In N/A
210 6x25 17/Mar/1963 How're You Gonna Keep 'Em Down on the Farm? N/A
211 6x26 24/Mar/1963 Luke the Dog Catcher N/A
212 6x27 31/Mar/1963 The Incorruptibles N/A
213 6x28 07/Apr/1963 The McCoy Hex N/A
214 6x29 14/Apr/1963 Skeleton in the Closet N/A
215 6x30 21/Apr/1963 Uncle Rightly and the Musical Milker N/A
216 6x31 28/Apr/1963 Up to Their Ears in Corn N/A
217 6x32 05/May/1963 The McCoy Sound N/A
218 6x33 12/May/1963 Luke Grows a Beard N/A
219 6x34 19/May/1963 The Auction N/A
220 6x35 26/May/1963 The Partners N/A
221 6x36 02/Jun/1963 The Peacemakers N/A
222 6x37 09/Jun/1963 Don't Be Nosey N/A
223 6x38 16/Jun/1963 Pals N/A
224 6x39 23/Jun/1963 Pepino's Mama N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: The Real McCoys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1957
Ended: September 22, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sir Donald Sinden Has Died Aged 90

Actor, Sir Donald Sinden has died at his home aged 90, his son has confirmed. Sinden, made his..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..