Login or register  

The Rookies

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 4x01 09/Sep/1975 Lamb to the Slaughter N/A
71 4x02 16/Sep/1975 Reading Writing and Angel Dust N/A
72 4x03 23/Sep/1975 One-Way Street to Nowhere N/A
73 4x04 30/Sep/1975 Someone Who Cares N/A
74 4x05 07/Oct/1975 Ladies Day (a.k.a.) Ladies Kill, Too N/A
75 4x06 14/Oct/1975 Reign of Terror N/A
76 4x07 21/Oct/1975 Death Lady N/A
77 4x08 28/Oct/1975 Measure of Mercy N/A
78 4x09 04/Nov/1975 A Time to Mourn N/A
79 4x10 11/Nov/1975 The Torch Man N/A
80 4x11 18/Nov/1975 Invitation to a Rumble N/A
81 4x12 25/Nov/1975 Reluctant Hero N/A
82 4x13 02/Dec/1975 Dead Heat (a.k.a. Death at Midnight) N/A
83 4x14 09/Dec/1975 The Voice of Thunder N/A
84 4x15 16/Dec/1975 The Code Five Affair N/A
85 4x16 23/Dec/1975 Shadow of a Man N/A
86 4x17 30/Dec/1975 Eye for an Eye N/A
87 4x18 06/Jan/1976 Sudden Death (a.k.a.) Return from the Past N/A
88 4x19 20/Jan/1976 From Out of the Darkness N/A
89 4x20 27/Jan/1976 The Mugging N/A
90 4x21 24/Feb/1976 Blue Movie, Blue Death N/A
91 4x22 02/Mar/1976 Deliver Me From Innocence N/A
92 4x23 30/Mar/1976 Journey to Oblivion N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Rookies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1972
Ended: June 29, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..