Login or register

The Royal Family

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1991 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1991 Homework Bound N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1991 Me and My Stuff N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/1991 Talkin' Baseball N/A
5 1x05 30/Oct/1991 A Mid-Summer Night's Barbeque N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/1991 What's Love Got to Do with It? N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/1991 Educating Al N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/1991 New Beginnings N/A
9 1x09 08/Apr/1992 The Sneakin' Deacon N/A
10 1x10 15/Apr/1992 Status, Bro N/A
11 1x11 22/Apr/1992 Hello, I Must Be Going N/A
12 1x12 06/May/1992 The Frame Game N/A
13 1x13 13/May/1992 Mo' Money N/A
14 1x14 Unaired Cocoa in Charge N/A
15 1x15 Unaired The Big Stink N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1991
Ended: May 13, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

The CW Announces Summer Premiere Dates

    May finales may be on the horizon, but that doesn't mean there still isn't a ton of TV..

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..