Login or register  

The Sinbad Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1993 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1993 The Tooth Fairy Has Landed N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1993 The Par-Tay N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/1993 Petty Larceny N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/1993 My Daughter's Keeper N/A
6 1x06 21/Oct/1993 Strictly Business N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/1993 David's Van N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/1993 I Coulda Been the Man N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1993 Shades of Acceptance N/A
10 1x10 09/Dec/1993 It's My Party, I'll Cry If I Want To N/A
11 1x11 16/Dec/1993 Breaking the Pattern N/A
12 1x12 06/Jan/1994 Keep The Faith N/A
13 1x13 13/Jan/1994 The Dog Episode N/A
14 1x14 27/Jan/1994 David Goes Skiing N/A
15 1x15 03/Feb/1994 The Mr. Science Show N/A
16 1x16 10/Feb/1994 Black History Month N/A
17 1x17 03/Mar/1994 The Telethon N/A
18 1x18 10/Mar/1994 Neighborhood Watch N/A
19 1x19 17/Mar/1994 Love Lessons N/A
20 1x20 24/Mar/1994 Can We Talk? N/A
21 1x21 31/Mar/1994 The Family Reunion N/A
22 1x22 07/Apr/1994 Adoption--Part 1 N/A
23 1x23 14/Apr/1994 Adoption--Part Deux N/A
24 1x24 21/Apr/1994 Girls Unda-Hoodz N/A
25 1x25 Unaired In the Beginning N/A
26 1x26 Unaired Pinch Sitter N/A

Warning: The Sinbad Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1993
Ended: July 28, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Danny Miller Tells All About His Return to 'Emmerdale' Tonight #AaronsBack

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna..

Happy Valley renewed by the BBC

Happy Valley has been renewed for a second series, the BBC has revealed. The second series will..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..