Login or register  

The State

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
6 2x01 10/Jul/1994 Episode 201 N/A
7 2x02 17/Jul/1994 Episode 202 N/A
8 2x03 24/Jul/1994 Episode 203 N/A
9 2x04 31/Jul/1994 Episode 204 N/A
10 2x05 07/Aug/1994 Episode 205 N/A
11 2x06 21/Aug/1994 Episode 206 N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The State guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 1993
Ended: July 01, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..