Login or register  

The Streets of San Francisco

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
97 5x01 30/Sep/1976 The Thrill Killers (1) N/A
98 5x02 07/Oct/1976 The Thrill Killers (2) N/A
99 5x03 21/Oct/1976 Dead or Alive N/A
100 5x04 28/Oct/1976 The Drop N/A
101 5x05 04/Nov/1976 No Minor Vices N/A
102 5x06 11/Nov/1976 In Case of Madness N/A
103 5x07 18/Nov/1976 Till Death Do Us Part N/A
104 5x08 02/Dec/1976 Child of Anger N/A
105 5x09 09/Dec/1976 Hot Dog N/A
106 5x10 23/Dec/1976 Castle of Fear N/A
107 5x11 06/Jan/1977 One Last Trick N/A
108 5x12 13/Jan/1977 Monkey is Back N/A
109 5x13 20/Jan/1977 The Cannibals N/A
110 5x14 03/Feb/1977 Who Killed Helen French? N/A
111 5x15 10/Feb/1977 A Good Cop...But N/A
112 5x16 17/Feb/1977 Hang Tough N/A
113 5x17 24/Feb/1977 Innocent No More N/A
114 5x18 03/Mar/1977 Once a Con N/A
115 5x19 28/Apr/1977 Interlude N/A
116 5x20 05/May/1977 Dead Lift N/A
117 5x21 12/May/1977 Breakup N/A
118 5x22 19/May/1977 Let's Pretend We're Strangers N/A
119 5x23 02/Jun/1977 Time Out N/A
120 5x24 09/Jun/1977 The Canine Collar N/A

27/Jan/1992Back to the Streets of San FranciscoN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Streets of San Francisco guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1972
Ended: June 09, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..