Login or register  

The Surreal Life

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Jan/2003 New Friends (1) N/A
2 1x02 09/Jan/2003 New Friends (2) N/A
3 1x03 16/Jan/2003 Camping N/A
4 1x04 23/Jan/2003 Talent Show N/A
5 1x05 30/Jan/2003 Vegas; Church N/A
6 1x06 06/Feb/2003 Brande Needs a Man N/A
7 1x07 13/Feb/2003 Softball; Missing Family N/A
8 1x08 20/Feb/2003 Wedding; Goodbye N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 11/Jan/2004 New Roommates N/A
10 2x02 18/Jan/2004 Mel's Diner N/A
11 2x03 25/Jan/2004 A Psychic, A Drunk, and a Hairy Monster N/A
12 2x04 08/Feb/2004 Book Signing & Pool Party N/A
13 2x05 15/Feb/2004 Nude Resort N/A
14 2x06 22/Feb/2004 A Talk Show, Supper and a Goodbye N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 3x01 05/Sep/2004 Six Degrees of Irritation N/A
16 3x02 12/Sep/2004 Strange Love 2
17 3x03 19/Sep/2004 Battle of the Bands N/A
18 3x04 26/Sep/2004 Highway to Hell N/A
19 3x05 03/Oct/2004 Surf School N/A
20 3x06 10/Oct/2004 Making the Single: Part One N/A
21 3x07 17/Oct/2004 Making the Single: Part Two N/A
22 3x08 24/Oct/2004 Haunted Hospital N/A
23 3x09 31/Oct/2004 Dirty Laundry N/A
24 3x10 07/Nov/2004 Last Supper and Goodbyes N/A
25 3x11 14/Nov/2004 Best & Worst N/A
26 3x12 05/Dec/2004 Lost Moments N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 4x01 09/Jan/2005 The Surreal Seven (a.k.a. It's In My Contract!) N/A
28 4x02 16/Jan/2005 The Kids are All Wrong N/A
29 4x03 23/Jan/2005 Horses, Dwarves & Bears, Oh My! N/A
30 4x04 30/Jan/2005 Three Crushes N/A
31 4x05 13/Feb/2005 Celebrity Pitch Fest N/A
32 4x06 20/Feb/2005 I'm With Cupid N/A
33 4x07 06/Mar/2005 Seven Celebrities of Death (1) N/A
34 4x08 27/Mar/2005 Seven Celebrities of Death (2) N/A
35 4x09 03/Apr/2005 Dirty Laundry N/A
36 4x10 17/Apr/2005 Burning Questions N/A
37 4x11 24/Apr/2005 Get Out!! N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 5x01 10/Jul/2005 No Way, It's Jose N/A
39 5x02 17/Jul/2005 Sunshine Strikers N/A
40 5x03 24/Jul/2005 Take It Off N/A
41 5x04 31/Jul/2005 Backyard Makeover Surreal Edition N/A
42 5x05 14/Aug/2005 Moto-Crossdressers N/A
43 5x06 21/Aug/2005 Vegas Dead Ringers N/A
44 5x07 04/Sep/2005 Voted Out of Vegas N/A
45 5x08 11/Sep/2005 The Knife Incident, Part 1 N/A
46 5x09 18/Sep/2005 The Knife Incident, Part 2 N/A
47 5x10 25/Sep/2005 Dirty Laundry, Part 1 N/A
48 5x11 02/Oct/2005 Dirty Laundry, Part 2 N/A
49 5x12 09/Oct/2005 The Last Straw N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 6x01 19/Mar/2006 Movin' on In N/A
48 6x02 26/Mar/2006 Makin' the Video N/A
49 6x03 02/Apr/2006 Action News (1) N/A
50 6x04 09/Apr/2006 Action News (2) N/A
51 6x05 16/Apr/2006 Tawny Takes on Flo (1) N/A
52 6x06 23/Apr/2006 Tawny Takes on Flo (2) N/A
53 6x07 30/Apr/2006 Battle of the 80s Hair Bands N/A
54 6x08 07/May/2006 Flo's Final Word N/A
55 6x09 14/May/2006 Check Out Is at Noon N/A

    Season 6 »
Warning: The Surreal Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2003
Ended: May 14, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..