Login or register  

The Three Musketeers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/1968 The Littlest Musketeer N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/1968 The Jewel of India N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/1968 A Letter of Peril N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/1968 The Ring N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/1968 The Plot of the Puppetmaster N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/1968 The Moorish Galley N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/1968 The True King N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/1968 The Pirate Adventure N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/1968 The Evil Falconer N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/1968 Tooly's Dream N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/1968 The Challenge for the Crown N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/1968 The Red Duke N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/1968 The Outlaw Archer N/A
14 1x14 07/Dec/1968 The Mysterious Message N/A
15 1x15 14/Dec/1968 The Haunted Castle N/A
16 1x16 21/Dec/1968 Tooly's Surprise N/A
17 1x17 28/Dec/1968 A Fair Day for Tooly N/A
18 1x18 11/Jan/1969 Tooly's Treasure Hunt N/A
19 1x19 31/May/1969 Tooly's Surprise N/A

Warning: The Three Musketeers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Premiere: September, 1968
Ended: January, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..