Login or register  

The Time Tunnel

Person:   Characters Episodes
John CrawfordplayedKing John / John Poe / Major / Henderson4 Episodes
Kevin HagenplayedSgt. Maddox / Planet Leader / McDonnell / Greek Sword Leader4 Episodes
Peter BroccoplayedRetainer / Kashi2 Episodes
Paul CarrplayedBlaine / Paris2 Episodes
Perry LopezplayedMajor Kabir / Dr. Charles Whitebird2 Episodes
Michael AnsaraplayedColonel Hruda / Curator2 Episodes
John HoytplayedAlien Leader / Dr. Steinholtz2 Episodes
Wesley LauplayedJiggs / Master Sgt. Jiggs2 Episodes
Harry LauterplayedWilson / Mr. Johnson2 Episodes
Lew GalloplayedVokar / Lt. Anderson2 Episodes
Malachi ThroneplayedHara Singh / Michaels2 Episodes
Michael PateplayedCaptain / Captain Hotchkiss2 Episodes
Lawrence MontaigneplayedAlvarado / Yellow Elk2 Episodes
Joe E. TataplayedVerlaine / Napoleon Bonaparte2 Episodes
Abraham SofaerplayedEpeios / Father2 Episodes
Ross ElliottplayedSheriff / Dr. Brandon2 Episodes
Patrick CullitonplayedRadioman / Sentry2 Episodes
David Watson (1)playedRudyard Kipling / Lieutenant Rynerson2 Episodes
Rhodes ReasonplayedJoshua / Colonel Bill Travis2 Episodes
Rodolfo Hoyos, Jr.playedCastillano / Captain Rodriguez2 Episodes
John WinstonplayedBritish Sentry / The Guard2 Episodes
Tiger Joe MarshplayedTorturer / Executioner2 Episodes
Gary HaynesplayedDeputy Colt / Pete2 Episodes
Vitina MarcusplayedZee / Sarit2 Episodes
Warning: The Time Tunnel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1966
Ended: April 07, 1967
This guide is currently edited by:
CommanderBalok (Challenge)

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..