Login or register  

The Tracey Ullman Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 22/Sep/1987 4W16 N/A
15 2x02 04/Oct/1987 4W17 N/A
16 2x03 11/Oct/1987 4W14 N/A
17 2x04 18/Oct/1987 4W24 N/A
18 2x05 25/Oct/1987 4W15 N/A
19 2x06 01/Nov/1987 4W05 N/A
20 2x07 08/Nov/1987 4W18 N/A
21 2x08 15/Nov/1987 4W13 N/A
22 2x09 22/Nov/1987 4W22 N/A
23 2x10 13/Dec/1987 4W19 N/A
24 2x11 20/Dec/1987 4W21 N/A
25 2x12 10/Jan/1988 4W23 N/A
26 2x13 24/Jan/1988 4W20 N/A
27 2x14 07/Feb/1988 5W01 N/A
28 2x15 14/Feb/1988 5W02 N/A
29 2x16 21/Feb/1988 5W03 N/A
30 2x17 28/Feb/1988 5W04 N/A
31 2x18 06/Mar/1988 5W05 N/A
32 2x19 13/Mar/1988 5W06 N/A
33 2x20 20/Mar/1988 5W07 N/A
34 2x21 01/May/1988 5W09 N/A
35 2x22 08/May/1988 5W08 N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Tracey Ullman Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1987
Ended: May 26, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders 30th Anniversary Is Going Live in 2015

EastEnders will be celebrating its 30th anniversary in February 2015. To mark the..

Channel 4 Commission Fixed-Rig Show, 'The Secret Life of the Fitting Room'

Channel 4 has commissioned fixed-rig show, ‘The..

Channel 4 Commission New Weekday Show, 'Daily Brunch with Ocado'

Channel 4 have joined partnership with online supermarket Ocado..