Login or register  

The Van Dyke Show

The Van Dyke Show

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Dick Van DykeDick Van Dyke
As Dick Burgess
Barry Van DykeBarry Van Dyke
As Matt Burgess
Kari LizerKari Lizer
As Chris Burgess
Maura TierneyMaura Tierney
As Jillian Ryan
Billy OBilly O'Sullivan
As Noah Burgess
Paul ScherrerPaul Scherrer
As Eric Olander
Whitman MayoWhitman Mayo
As Doc Sterling

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: The Van Dyke Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 1988
Ended: December 28, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..