Login or register  

The Vicar of Dibley

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 3x01 24/Dec/1999 Autumn N/A
14 3x02 25/Dec/1999 Winter N/A
15 3x03 27/Dec/1999 Spring N/A
16 3x04 01/Jan/2000 Summer N/A

S03 - #125/Dec/2004Merry ChristmasN/A
S03 - #201/Jan/2005Happy New YearN/A
S03 - #325/Dec/2006The Handsome StrangerN/A
S03 - #401/Jan/2007The Vicar In WhiteN/A
S03 - #501/Jan/2007The Making of DibleyN/A
S03 - #615/Mar/2013Comic Relief 20139

« Series 2    
Warning: The Vicar of Dibley guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 10, 1994
Ended: January 01, 2007
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..

Celebrity Big Brother - Five face eviction

Following several twists five celebrities will face the first public vote with one of..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..