Login or register  

The Virginian

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
226 9x01 16/Sep/1970 The West vs. Colonel MacKenzie N/A
227 9x02 23/Sep/1970 The Best Man N/A
228 9x03 30/Sep/1970 Jenny N/A
229 9x04 07/Oct/1970 With Love, Bullets, and Valentines N/A
230 9x05 14/Oct/1970 The Mysterious Mr. Tate N/A
231 9x06 21/Oct/1970 Gun Quest N/A
232 9x07 28/Oct/1970 Crooked Corner N/A
233 9x08 04/Nov/1970 Lady at the Bar N/A
234 9x09 11/Nov/1970 The Price of the Hanging N/A
235 9x10 18/Nov/1970 Experiment at New Life N/A
236 9x11 02/Dec/1970 Follow the Leader N/A
237 9x12 09/Dec/1970 Last of the Comancheros N/A
238 9x13 30/Dec/1970 Hannah N/A
239 9x14 06/Jan/1971 Nan Allen N/A
240 9x15 13/Jan/1971 The Politician N/A
241 9x16 20/Jan/1971 The Animal N/A
242 9x17 27/Jan/1971 The Legacy of Spencer Flats N/A
243 9x18 10/Feb/1971 The Angus Killer N/A
244 9x19 17/Feb/1971 Flight from Memory N/A
245 9x20 24/Feb/1971 Tate, Ramrod N/A
246 9x21 03/Mar/1971 The Regimental Line N/A
247 9x22 10/Mar/1971 The Town Killer N/A
248 9x23 17/Mar/1971 Wolf Track N/A
249 9x24 24/Mar/1971 Jump-Up N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: The Virginian guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1962
Ended: September 08, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..