Login or register  

The Wayans Bros.

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Jan/1995 Goop-Hair-It-Is N/A
2 1x02 18/Jan/1995 First Class N/A
3 1x03 25/Jan/1995 I'm Too Sexy for My Brother N/A
4 1x04 01/Feb/1995 Free Wally N/A
5 1x05 08/Feb/1995 My Fair Marlon N/A
6 1x06 15/Feb/1995 Pops Moves In N/A
7 1x07 22/Feb/1995 Afro Cab N/A
8 1x08 01/Mar/1995 The Shawn-Shank Redemption N/A
9 1x09 15/Mar/1995 ER N/A
10 1x10 22/Mar/1995 The Poppa-Cabana N/A
11 1x11 03/May/1995 It's Shawn! It's Marlon! It's Superboys! N/A
12 1x12 10/May/1995 Pulp Marlon N/A
13 1x13 24/May/1995 Brazilla vs. Rodney N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Sep/1995 Shawn Takes A New Stand N/A
15 2x02 13/Sep/1995 Fatal Subtraction N/A
16 2x03 20/Sep/1995 Blood is Thicker Than Watercolor N/A
17 2x04 27/Sep/1995 Two Men and a Baby N/A
18 2x05 04/Oct/1995 Loot N/A
19 2x06 11/Oct/1995 The Liar's Club N/A
20 2x07 25/Oct/1995 Scared Straight N/A
21 2x08 08/Nov/1995 Head of State N/A
22 2x09 15/Nov/1995 The Sting N/A
23 2x10 22/Nov/1995 Think Fast N/A
24 2x11 29/Nov/1995 Farmer's Daughter N/A
25 2x12 20/Dec/1995 Psycho Santa N/A
26 2x13 10/Jan/1996 Getting It N/A
27 2x14 31/Jan/1996 Who's In Charge Here? N/A
28 2x15 07/Feb/1996 The Odd Couples N/A
29 2x16 14/Feb/1996 Hearts and Flowers N/A
30 2x17 21/Feb/1996 The Ghetto Gourmets N/A
31 2x18 28/Feb/1996 A Hero's Story N/A
32 2x19 13/Mar/1996 It Takes a Thief N/A
33 2x20 01/May/1996 New Lease on Life N/A
34 2x21 08/May/1996 Mama, I Wanna Act N/A
35 2x22 15/May/1996 Trial and Error N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 3x01 04/Sep/1996 Grandma's in the Hiz-House N/A
38 3x02 11/Sep/1996 Unbrotherly Love N/A
39 3x03 18/Sep/1996 Movin' On Up N/A
40 3x04 25/Sep/1996 Gots to Have a J.O.B. N/A
41 3x05 02/Oct/1996 Trippin' N/A
42 3x06 09/Oct/1996 Drama for Yo' Mama N/A
43 3x07 16/Oct/1996 Family Business N/A
44 3x08 06/Nov/1996 An Officer and a Homegirl N/A
45 3x09 13/Nov/1996 The Return of the Temptones N/A
46 3x10 20/Nov/1996 Going to the Net N/A
47 3x11 27/Nov/1996 Do the Wrong Thing N/A
48 3x12 08/Jan/1997 Boyz in the Woods N/A
49 3x13 15/Jan/1997 Life Without Marlon N/A
50 3x14 22/Jan/1997 Unusual Suspects N/A
51 3x15 29/Jan/1997 Goodbye Mr. Gibbs N/A
52 3x16 05/Feb/1997 Risky Bid-ness N/A
53 3x17 12/Feb/1997 Pops' Secret N/A
54 3x18 19/Feb/1997 I Do... N/A
55 3x19 26/Feb/1997 Dee's Baby Daddy N/A
56 3x20 30/Apr/1997 The Black Widower N/A
57 3x21 07/May/1997 Say It Ain't So Marlon N/A
58 3x22 14/May/1997 Marlon Goes On the Road N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
59 4x01 17/Sep/1997 Marlon's Return N/A
60 4x02 24/Sep/1997 Prom Fright N/A
61 4x03 01/Oct/1997 Pops' Daughter N/A
62 4x04 08/Oct/1997 Stand Up Guy N/A
63 4x05 15/Oct/1997 Unspoken Token N/A
64 4x06 22/Oct/1997 Odd Man Out N/A
65 4x07 05/Nov/1997 Pops' Last Hurrah N/A
66 4x08 12/Nov/1997 I Was En Vogue's Love Slave N/A
67 4x09 19/Nov/1997 Can I Get A Witness? N/A
68 4x10 10/Dec/1997 Ted's Revenge N/A
69 4x11 14/Jan/1998 All in the Family Feud N/A
70 4x12 21/Jan/1998 Raging Marlon N/A
71 4x13 28/Jan/1998 The Son of Marlon N/A
72 4x14 05/Feb/1998 Dee's Deelemma N/A
73 4x15 11/Feb/1998 Independence Day N/A
74 4x16 18/Feb/1998 Help A Brother Out N/A
75 4x17 25/Feb/1998 The Rich Girl N/A
76 4x18 04/Mar/1998 Busta Saves the Day N/A
77 4x19 29/Apr/1998 Talk is Cheap N/A
78 4x20 06/May/1998 Bringing It All Back Home N/A
79 4x21 15/May/1998 Recipe for Success N/A
80 4x22 20/May/1998 Fire! N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 5x01 18/Sep/1998 Brother Can You Spare A Dime? N/A
82 5x02 25/Sep/1998 Six Degrees of Marlon N/A
83 5x03 01/Oct/1998 Pops' Campaign N/A
84 5x04 08/Oct/1998 Romeo & J'Leeta N/A
85 5x05 15/Oct/1998 Ho's on First N/A
86 5x06 29/Oct/1998 Escorting Ain't Easy N/A
87 5x07 05/Nov/1998 The Kiss N/A
88 5x08 12/Nov/1998 The High Life N/A
89 5x09 19/Nov/1998 Misery N/A
90 5x10 10/Dec/1998 Marlon Joins A Cult N/A
91 5x11 17/Dec/1998 A Country Christmas N/A
92 5x12 14/Jan/1999 Green Card N/A
93 5x13 21/Jan/1999 Big Brother N/A
94 5x14 28/Jan/1999 Saving Private Marlon N/A
96 5x15 04/Feb/1999 Jump! N/A
97 5x16 11/Feb/1999 Pops Gets Evicted N/A
98 5x17 18/Feb/1999 Crazy 4 U N/A
99 5x18 25/Feb/1999 Hip Hop Pops N/A
100 5x19 29/Apr/1999 Everybody Loves Shawn N/A
101 5x20 06/May/1999 Dreamgirl N/A
102 5x21 13/May/1999 Three on a Couch N/A
103 5x22 20/May/1999 Rope-a-Dope N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: The Wayans Bros. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1995
Ended: May 20, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..

Stand Up To Cancer: Interview with Prof Peter Johnson, Chief Clinician, Cancer Research UK

Professor Peter Johnson is Cancer Research UK’s..

ABC Renews 'Mistresses' for Third Season

  ABC summer series ‘Mistresses’ is being welcomed back to the network for a..