Login or register  

The Weird Al Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1997 Bad Influence N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1997 Promises, Promises N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1997 Mining Accident N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1997 Back to School N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1997 Time Machine N/A
6 1x06 18/Oct/1997 One For the Record Books N/A
7 1x07 25/Oct/1997 Because I Said So N/A
8 1x08 01/Nov/1997 Talent Show N/A
9 1x09 08/Nov/1997 Al Plays Hooky N/A
10 1x10 15/Nov/1997 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Hamster N/A
11 1x11 22/Nov/1997 The Competition N/A
12 1x12 29/Nov/1997 The Obligatory Holiday Episode N/A
13 1x13 06/Dec/1997 Al Gets Robbed N/A

Warning: The Weird Al Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1997
Ended: September, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..