Login or register  

The Wild Thornberrys

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
84 5x01 03/Feb/2003 The Wild Snob-Berry N/A
85 5x02 04/Feb/2003 Ice Follies N/A
86 5x03 05/Feb/2003 Fool's Gold N/A
87 5x04 06/Feb/2003 Clash and Learn N/A
88 5x05 30/Mar/2003 Sir Nigel (1) N/A
89 5x06 30/Mar/2003 Sir Nigel (2) N/A
90 5x07 04/Apr/2003 Look Who's Squawking N/A
91 5x08 11/Jun/2004 Eliza Unplugged N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Wild Thornberrys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 1998
Ended: June 11, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Once Upon a Time' Casts Tyler Jacob Moore in 'Frozen' Role

As far as I am concerned there are two kinds of people in..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..