Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
1 1x01 23/Jan/1985 Exodus N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/1985 Unholy Alliance N/A
3 1x03 11/Sep/1985 Berbils N/A
4 1x04 12/Sep/1985 The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr N/A
5 1x05 13/Sep/1985 Pumm-Ra N/A
6 1x06 16/Sep/1985 The Terror of Hammerhand N/A
7 1x07 17/Sep/1985 Trouble with Time N/A
8 1x08 18/Sep/1985 The Tower of Traps N/A
9 1x09 19/Sep/1985 The Garden of Delights N/A
10 1x10 20/Sep/1985 Mandora: the Evil Chaser N/A
11 1x11 23/Sep/1985 The Ghost Warrior N/A
12 1x12 24/Sep/1985 The Doom Gaze N/A
13 1x13 25/Sep/1985 Lord of the Snows N/A
14 1x14 26/Sep/1985 The Spaceship Beneath the Sands N/A
15 1x15 27/Sep/1985 The TIme Capsule N/A
16 1x16 30/Sep/1985 The Fireballs of Plun-Darr N/A
17 1x17 01/Oct/1985 All That Glitters N/A
18 1x18 02/Oct/1985 Spitting Image N/A
19 1x19 03/Oct/1985 Mongor N/A
20 1x20 04/Oct/1985 Return to Thundera N/A
21 1x21 07/Oct/1985 Dr. Dometone N/A
22 1x22 08/Oct/1985 The Astral Prison N/A
23 1x23 09/Oct/1985 The Crystal Queen N/A
24 1x24 10/Oct/1985 Safari Joe N/A
25 1x25 11/Oct/1985 Snarf Takes Up the Challenge N/A
26 1x26 28/Oct/1985 Sixth Sense N/A
27 1x27 29/Oct/1985 The Thunder-Cutter N/A
28 1x28 30/Oct/1985 The Wolfrat N/A
29 1x29 31/Oct/1985 The Feliner, Part 1 N/A
30 1x30 01/Nov/1985 The Feliner, Part 2 N/A
31 1x31 04/Nov/1985 Mandora and the Pirates N/A
32 1x32 05/Nov/1985 Return of the Driller N/A
33 1x33 06/Nov/1985 Dimension Doom N/A
34 1x34 07/Nov/1985 Queen of 8 Legs N/A
35 1x35 08/Nov/1985 Sword in a Hole N/A
36 1x36 11/Nov/1985 The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin N/A
37 1x37 12/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment First Day: Trial of Strength N/A
38 1x38 13/Nov/1985 The Demolisher N/A
39 1x39 14/Nov/1985 Monkian's Bargain N/A
40 1x40 15/Nov/1985 Tight Squeeze N/A
41 1x41 18/Nov/1985 The Micrits N/A
42 1x42 19/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Second Day: The Trial of Speed N/A
43 1x43 20/Nov/1985 The Rock Giant N/A
44 1x44 21/Nov/1985 Jackalman's Rebellion N/A
45 1x45 22/Nov/1985 Turmagar the Tuska N/A
46 1x46 25/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Third Day: Trial of Cunning N/A
47 1x47 26/Nov/1985 The Mumm-Ra Berbil N/A
48 1x48 27/Nov/1985 Mechanical Plague N/A
49 1x49 28/Nov/1985 Trapped N/A
50 1x50 29/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day: The Trial of Mind Power N/A
51 1x51 02/Dec/1985 Excalibur N/A
52 1x52 03/Dec/1985 Secret of the Ice King N/A
53 1x53 04/Dec/1985 Good and Ugly N/A
54 1x54 05/Dec/1985 The Transfer N/A
55 1x55 06/Dec/1985 Divide and Conquer N/A
56 1x56 09/Dec/1985 The Dream Master N/A
57 1x57 10/Dec/1985 Out of Sight N/A
58 1x58 11/Dec/1985 The Mountain N/A
59 1x59 12/Dec/1985 The Superpower Potion N/A
60 1x60 13/Dec/1985 Eye of the Beholder N/A
61 1x61 16/Dec/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Final Day: The Trial of Evil N/A
62 1x62 17/Dec/1985 The Trouble with ThunderKittens N/A
63 1x63 18/Dec/1985 Mumm-Rana N/A
64 1x64 19/Dec/1985 The Shifter N/A
65 1x65 20/Dec/1985 Fond Memories N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: ThunderCats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1985
Ended: September 29, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..