Login or register  


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jan/1985 Exodus N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/1985 Unholy Alliance N/A
3 1x03 11/Sep/1985 Berbils N/A
4 1x04 12/Sep/1985 The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr N/A
5 1x05 13/Sep/1985 Pumm-Ra N/A
6 1x06 16/Sep/1985 The Terror of Hammerhand N/A
7 1x07 17/Sep/1985 Trouble with Time N/A
8 1x08 18/Sep/1985 The Tower of Traps N/A
9 1x09 19/Sep/1985 The Garden of Delights N/A
10 1x10 20/Sep/1985 Mandora: the Evil Chaser N/A
11 1x11 23/Sep/1985 The Ghost Warrior N/A
12 1x12 24/Sep/1985 The Doom Gaze N/A
13 1x13 25/Sep/1985 Lord of the Snows N/A
14 1x14 26/Sep/1985 The Spaceship Beneath the Sands N/A
15 1x15 27/Sep/1985 The TIme Capsule N/A
16 1x16 30/Sep/1985 The Fireballs of Plun-Darr N/A
17 1x17 01/Oct/1985 All That Glitters N/A
18 1x18 02/Oct/1985 Spitting Image N/A
19 1x19 03/Oct/1985 Mongor N/A
20 1x20 04/Oct/1985 Return to Thundera N/A
21 1x21 07/Oct/1985 Dr. Dometone N/A
22 1x22 08/Oct/1985 The Astral Prison N/A
23 1x23 09/Oct/1985 The Crystal Queen N/A
24 1x24 10/Oct/1985 Safari Joe N/A
25 1x25 11/Oct/1985 Snarf Takes Up the Challenge N/A
26 1x26 28/Oct/1985 Sixth Sense N/A
27 1x27 29/Oct/1985 The Thunder-Cutter N/A
28 1x28 30/Oct/1985 The Wolfrat N/A
29 1x29 31/Oct/1985 The Feliner, Part 1 N/A
30 1x30 01/Nov/1985 The Feliner, Part 2 N/A
31 1x31 04/Nov/1985 Mandora and the Pirates N/A
32 1x32 05/Nov/1985 Return of the Driller N/A
33 1x33 06/Nov/1985 Dimension Doom N/A
34 1x34 07/Nov/1985 Queen of 8 Legs N/A
35 1x35 08/Nov/1985 Sword in a Hole N/A
36 1x36 11/Nov/1985 The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin N/A
37 1x37 12/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment First Day: Trial of Strength N/A
38 1x38 13/Nov/1985 The Demolisher N/A
39 1x39 14/Nov/1985 Monkian's Bargain N/A
40 1x40 15/Nov/1985 Tight Squeeze N/A
41 1x41 18/Nov/1985 The Micrits N/A
42 1x42 19/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Second Day: The Trial of Speed N/A
43 1x43 20/Nov/1985 The Rock Giant N/A
44 1x44 21/Nov/1985 Jackalman's Rebellion N/A
45 1x45 22/Nov/1985 Turmagar the Tuska N/A
46 1x46 25/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Third Day: Trial of Cunning N/A
47 1x47 26/Nov/1985 The Mumm-Ra Berbil N/A
48 1x48 27/Nov/1985 Mechanical Plague N/A
49 1x49 28/Nov/1985 Trapped N/A
50 1x50 29/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day: The Trial of Mind Power N/A
51 1x51 02/Dec/1985 Excalibur N/A
52 1x52 03/Dec/1985 Secret of the Ice King N/A
53 1x53 04/Dec/1985 Good and Ugly N/A
54 1x54 05/Dec/1985 The Transfer N/A
55 1x55 06/Dec/1985 Divide and Conquer N/A
56 1x56 09/Dec/1985 The Dream Master N/A
57 1x57 10/Dec/1985 Out of Sight N/A
58 1x58 11/Dec/1985 The Mountain N/A
59 1x59 12/Dec/1985 The Superpower Potion N/A
60 1x60 13/Dec/1985 Eye of the Beholder N/A
61 1x61 16/Dec/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Final Day: The Trial of Evil N/A
62 1x62 17/Dec/1985 The Trouble with ThunderKittens N/A
63 1x63 18/Dec/1985 Mumm-Rana N/A
64 1x64 19/Dec/1985 The Shifter N/A
65 1x65 20/Dec/1985 Fond Memories N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 2x01 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (1) N/A
67 2x02 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (2) N/A
68 2x03 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (3) N/A
69 2x04 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (4) N/A
70 2x05 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (5) N/A
71 2x06 07/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (1) N/A
72 2x07 08/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (2) N/A
73 2x08 09/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (3) N/A
74 2x09 10/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (4) N/A
75 2x10 11/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (5) N/A
76 2x11 14/Sep/1987 Catfight N/A
77 2x12 15/Sep/1987 Psych Out N/A
78 2x13 16/Sep/1987 The Mask of Gorgon N/A
79 2x14 17/Sep/1987 The Mad Bubbler N/A
80 2x15 18/Sep/1987 Together We Stand N/A
81 2x16 21/Sep/1987 Ravage Island N/A
82 2x17 22/Sep/1987 Time Switch N/A
83 2x18 23/Oct/1987 The Sound Stones N/A
84 2x19 24/Sep/1987 Day of the Eclipse N/A
85 2x20 25/Sep/1987 Sideswipe N/A
86 2x21 28/Sep/1987 Mumm-Rana's Belt N/A
87 2x22 29/Sep/1987 Hachiman's Honor N/A
88 2x23 30/Sep/1987 Runaways N/A
89 2x24 01/Oct/1987 Hair of the Dog N/A
90 2x25 02/Oct/1987 Vultureman's Revenge N/A
91 2x26 05/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (1) N/A
92 2x27 06/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (2) N/A
93 2x28 07/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (3) N/A
94 2x29 08/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (4) N/A
95 2x30 09/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (5) N/A
96 2x31 12/Sep/1988 Totem of Dera N/A
97 2x32 13/Sep/1988 Chain of Loyalty N/A
98 2x33 14/Sep/1988 Crystal Canyon N/A
99 2x34 15/Sep/1988 The Telepathy Beam N/A
100 2x35 16/Sep/1988 Exile Isle N/A
101 2x36 19/Sep/1988 Key to Thundera N/A
102 2x37 20/Sep/1988 Return of the ThunderCubs N/A
103 2x38 21/Sep/1988 The Formula N/A
104 2x39 22/Sep/1988 Locket of Lies N/A
105 2x40 23/Sep/1988 Bracelet of Power N/A
106 2x41 26/Sep/1988 The Wild Workout N/A
107 2x42 27/Sep/1988 The Thunderscope N/A
108 2x43 28/Sep/1988 The Jade Dragon N/A
109 2x44 29/Sep/1988 The Circus Train N/A
110 2x45 30/Sep/1988 The Last Day N/A
111 2x46 04/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (1) N/A
112 2x47 05/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (2) N/A
113 2x48 06/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (3) N/A
114 2x49 07/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (4) N/A
115 2x50 08/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (5) N/A
116 2x51 11/Sep/1989 Leah N/A
117 2x52 12/Sep/1989 Frog Man N/A
118 2x53 13/Sep/1989 The Heritage N/A
119 2x54 14/Sep/1989 Screw Loose N/A
120 2x55 15/Sep/1989 Malcar N/A
121 2x56 18/Sep/1989 Helpless Laughter N/A
122 2x57 19/Sep/1989 Cracker's Revenge N/A
123 2x58 20/Sep/1989 The Mossland Monster N/A
124 2x59 21/Sep/1989 Ma-Mutt's Confusion N/A
125 2x60 22/Sep/1989 Shadowmaster N/A
126 2x61 25/Sep/1989 Swan Song N/A
127 2x62 26/Sep/1989 Touch of Amortus N/A
128 2x63 27/Sep/1989 The Zaxx Factor N/A
129 2x64 28/Sep/1989 Well of Doubt N/A
130 2x65 29/Sep/1989 The Book of Omens N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: ThunderCats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1985
Ended: September 29, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..