Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 5x01 02/Dec/1999 Episode One N/A
72 5x02 09/Dec/1999 Career Opportunities N/A
73 5x03 16/Dec/1999 Getting Lucky N/A
74 5x04 30/Dec/1999 Solitary Consignment N/A
75 5x05 13/Jan/2000 Budding Prospects N/A
76 5x06 20/Jan/2000 It's a Family Affair N/A
77 5x07 27/Jan/2000 Scents and Sensibilities N/A
78 5x08 03/Feb/2000 Hawks N/A
79 5x09 10/Feb/2000 The Running of the Bulls N/A
80 5x10 17/Feb/2000 Someone to Watch over Me N/A
81 5x11 24/Feb/2000 Money Shot N/A
82 5x12 02/Mar/2000 The One You Bury N/A
83 5x13 09/Mar/2000 Nice Guys Finish Last N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Traders guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Global ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1996
Ended: March 09, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' aired on BBC one at 7pm, with guest Jon Hamm, attracting 3.1..

EXCLUSIVE: Emily Osment Dishes on ‘Young & Hungry’

Emily Osment is one of those young actresses that you wish was your best..