Login or register

Twelve O'Clock High

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 3x01 09/Sep/1966 Gauntlet of Fire N/A
63 3x02 16/Sep/1966 Massacre N/A
64 3x03 23/Sep/1966 Face of a Shadow N/A
65 3x04 30/Sep/1966 Fortress Weisbaden N/A
66 3x05 07/Oct/1966 A Distant Cry N/A
67 3x06 14/Oct/1966 Practice to Deceive N/A
68 3x07 28/Oct/1966 The All-American N/A
69 3x08 04/Nov/1966 The Pariah N/A
70 3x09 11/Nov/1966 The Fighter Pilot N/A
71 3x10 18/Nov/1966 To Seek and Destroy N/A
72 3x11 02/Dec/1966 Burden of Guilt N/A
73 3x12 09/Dec/1966 The Ace N/A
74 3x13 16/Dec/1966 Six Feet Under N/A
75 3x14 23/Dec/1966 Duel at Mont Sainte Marie N/A
76 3x15 30/Dec/1966 Graveyard N/A
77 3x16 06/Jan/1967 A Long Time Dead N/A
78 3x17 13/Jan/1967 The Hunters and the Killers N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1964
Ended: January 13, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The CW Announces Summer Premiere Dates

    May finales may be on the horizon, but that doesn't mean there still isn't a ton of TV..

Last Night's 'Game of Thrones' Ended with the Death of [SPOILER]

    Warning: if you've yet to watch last night's 'Game of..

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..