Login or register  

Two of a Kind (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 Putting Two 'n Two Together N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 The Tutor N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Prelude to a Kiss N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 First Crush N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Breaking Them Up is Hard to Do N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1998 Nightmare on Carrie's Street N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1998 The Heartbreak Kid N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1998 You've Got a Friend N/A
9 1x09 20/Nov/1998 Model Behavior N/A
10 1x10 27/Nov/1998 Peeping Twins N/A
11 1x11 11/Dec/1998 A Very Carrie Christmas N/A
12 1x12 08/Jan/1999 Let's Dance N/A
13 1x13 15/Jan/1999 Split Decision N/A
14 1x14 29/Jan/1999 My Boyfriend's Back N/A
15 1x15 12/Feb/1999 No Man's Land N/A
16 1x16 19/Feb/1999 Carrie Moves In N/A
17 1x17 26/Feb/1999 Mr. Right Under Your Nose N/A
18 1x18 12/Mar/1999 Welcome Matt N/A
19 1x19 19/Mar/1999 The Odd Couples N/A
20 1x20 26/Mar/1999 When a Man Leaves a Woman N/A
21 1x21 02/Apr/1999 The Goodbye Girl N/A
22 1x22 09/Jul/1999 Kevin Burke's Day Off N/A

Warning: Two of a Kind (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1998
Ended: July 09, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..