Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/2001 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/2001 Eric Visits N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/2001 Addicts N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/2001 Sick in the Head N/A
5 1x05 13/Nov/2001 The Assistant N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/2001 Eric Visits Again N/A
7 1x07 11/Dec/2001 Rush and Pledge (1) N/A
8 1x08 18/Dec/2001 Hell Week (2) N/A
9 1x09 08/Jan/2002 So You Have a Boyfriend N/A
10 1x10 15/Jan/2002 Jobs, Jobs, Jobs N/A
11 1x11 22/Jan/2002 Parents' Weekend N/A
12 1x12 29/Jan/2002 Truth or Dare N/A
13 1x13 12/Feb/2002 The Day After N/A
14 1x14 19/Feb/2002 The Perfect Date N/A
15 1x15 05/Mar/2002 Hal and Hillary N/A
16 1x16 12/Mar/2002 Eric's POV N/A
17 1x17 Unaired God Visits N/A

Warning: Undeclared guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2001
Ended: March 12, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..