Login or register  

V Graham Norton

Person:   Characters Episodes
Jade GoodyplayedHerself3 Episodes
Ruby WaxplayedHerself2 Episodes
Alan CummingplayedHimself2 Episodes
Gordon RamsayplayedHimself2 Episodes
Sheryl CrowplayedHerself2 Episodes
Alex KingstonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Alex FernsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tori AmosplayedHerself2 Episodes
Sophie Ellis-BextorplayedHerself2 Episodes
Will YoungplayedHimself2 Episodes
Pet Shop BoysplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Warning: V Graham Norton guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Premiere: May 06, 2002
Ended: December 26, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cheryl Dishes All On Returning to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Successful pop star. Fashion icon. Charity founder. Television..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..

Strictly Come Dancing - Steve Backshall confirmed as taking part

Steve Backshall, best known for presenting wildlife shows, is the 9th..