Login or register  

VR Troopers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 2x01 11/Sep/1995 Mutant Mutiny N/A
54 2x02 12/Sep/1995 Trooper out of Time N/A
55 2x03 13/Sep/1995 Secret Power N/A
56 2x04 18/Sep/1995 Quest for Power (1) N/A
57 2x05 19/Sep/1995 Quest for Power (2) N/A
58 2x06 20/Sep/1995 Quest for Power (3) N/A
59 2x07 21/Sep/1995 Quest for Power (4) N/A
60 2x08 22/Sep/1995 Quest for Power (5) N/A
61 2x09 25/Sep/1995 Fashion Victims N/A
62 2x10 26/Sep/1995 Game Over N/A
63 2x11 27/Sep/1995 Watered Down N/A
64 2x12 02/Oct/1995 The Negative Factor N/A
65 2x13 03/Oct/1995 Kaitlin Through the Looking Glass (1) N/A
66 2x14 04/Oct/1995 Kaitlin Through the Looking Glass (2) N/A
67 2x15 09/Oct/1995 Kaitlin Goes Hollywood N/A
68 2x16 10/Oct/1995 Grimlord Takes Root N/A
69 2x17 11/Oct/1995 The Disk N/A
70 2x18 16/Oct/1995 Virtual Venom N/A
71 2x19 17/Oct/1995 New World Order N/A
72 2x20 18/Oct/1995 Grimlord's Children N/A
73 2x21 24/Oct/1995 The Millennium Sabre N/A
74 2x22 02/Nov/1995 Grimlord's Dark Secret (1) N/A
75 2x23 03/Nov/1995 Grimlord's Dark Secret (2) N/A
76 2x24 06/Nov/1995 On the Wrong Track N/A
77 2x25 07/Nov/1995 Forward into the Past N/A
78 2x26 08/Nov/1995 Into Oraclon's Web N/A
79 2x27 13/Nov/1995 Santa's Secret Trooper N/A
80 2x28 14/Nov/1995 The Charmeeka Invasion N/A
81 2x29 15/Nov/1995 Dream Battle N/A
82 2x30 20/Nov/1995 A Hard Day's Mutant N/A
83 2x31 21/Nov/1995 Magnetic Attraction N/A
84 2x32 27/Nov/1995 Get Me to the Lab on Time N/A
85 2x33 28/Nov/1995 Grimlord's Big Breakout N/A
86 2x34 05/Feb/1996 Field and Scream N/A
87 2x35 06/Feb/1996 The Duplitron Dilemma N/A
88 2x36 07/Feb/1996 Despera Strikes Back N/A
89 2x37 12/Feb/1996 The Ghost of Cross World Forrest N/A
90 2x38 13/Feb/1996 Grimlord's Dummy N/A
91 2x39 20/Feb/1996 Time Out N/A
92 2x40 21/Feb/1996 Galileo's New Memory N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: VR Troopers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1994
Ended: February, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..