Login or register  

Wagon Train

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
259 8x01 20/Sep/1964 The Bob Stuart Story 9
260 8x02 27/Sep/1964 The Hide Hunters N/A
261 8x03 04/Oct/1964 The John Gillman Story 8
262 8x04 11/Oct/1964 The Race Town Story 8
263 8x05 18/Oct/1964 The Barbara Lindquist Story 7
264 8x06 25/Oct/1964 The Brian Conlin Story N/A
265 8x07 01/Nov/1964 The Alice Whitetree Story N/A
266 8x08 08/Nov/1964 Those Who Stay Behind N/A
267 8x09 22/Nov/1964 The Nancy Styles Story 7
268 8x10 29/Nov/1964 The Richard Bloodgood Story N/A
269 8x11 06/Dec/1964 The Clay Shelby Story 8
270 8x12 13/Dec/1964 Little Girl Lost 8
271 8x13 20/Dec/1964 The Story of Hector Heatherton 7
272 8x14 03/Jan/1965 The Echo Pass Story 8
273 8x15 10/Jan/1965 The Chottsie Gubenheimer Story N/A
274 8x16 17/Jan/1965 The Wanda Snow Story N/A
275 8x17 31/Jan/1965 The Isaiah Quickfox Story 9
276 8x18 14/Feb/1965 Herman N/A
277 8x19 21/Feb/1965 The Bonnie Brooke Story N/A
278 8x20 28/Feb/1965 The Miss Mary Lee McIntosh Story 9
279 8x21 21/Mar/1965 The Captain Sam Story N/A
280 8x22 28/Mar/1965 The Betsy Blee Smith Story N/A
281 8x23 11/Apr/1965 The Katy Piper Story N/A
282 8x24 18/Apr/1965 The Indian Girl Story N/A
283 8x25 25/Apr/1965 The Silver Lady N/A
284 8x26 02/May/1965 The Jarbo Pierce Story N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Wagon Train guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1957
Ended: September 05, 1965
This guide is currently edited by:
Mad_Buck (Challenge)

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..