Login or register  

Wanted: Dead or Alive

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 3x01 21/Sep/1960 The Trial N/A
70 3x02 28/Sep/1960 The Cure N/A
71 3x03 05/Oct/1960 Journey for Josh N/A
72 3x04 12/Oct/1960 The Looters N/A
73 3x05 19/Oct/1960 The Twain Shall Meet N/A
74 3x06 26/Oct/1960 The Showdown N/A
75 3x07 02/Nov/1960 Surprise Witness N/A
76 3x08 09/Nov/1960 To the Victor N/A
77 3x09 16/Nov/1960 Criss-Cross N/A
78 3x10 23/Nov/1960 The Medicine Man N/A
79 3x11 07/Dec/1960 One Mother Too Many N/A
80 3x12 14/Dec/1960 The Choice N/A
81 3x13 21/Dec/1960 Three for One N/A
82 3x14 28/Dec/1960 Witch Woman N/A
83 3x15 04/Jan/1961 Baa-Baa N/A
84 3x16 11/Jan/1961 The Last Retreat N/A
85 3x17 25/Jan/1961 Bounty on Josh N/A
86 3x18 01/Feb/1961 Hero in the Dust N/A
87 3x19 08/Feb/1961 Epitaph N/A
88 3x20 15/Feb/1961 The Voice of Silence N/A
89 3x21 22/Feb/1961 El Gato N/A
90 3x22 01/Mar/1961 Detour N/A
91 3x23 08/Mar/1961 Monday Morning N/A
92 3x24 15/Mar/1961 The Long Search N/A
93 3x25 22/Mar/1961 Dead Reckoning N/A
94 3x26 29/Mar/1961 Barney's Bounty N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Wanted: Dead or Alive guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1958
Ended: March 29, 1961
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..