Login or register

What About Joan

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Mar/2001 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 03/Apr/2001 Sex Talk N/A
3 1x03 10/Apr/2001 The Proposal N/A
4 1x04 17/Apr/2001 Joan Meets the Parents N/A
5 1x05 24/Apr/2001 Free Speech N/A
6 1x06 01/May/2001 Joan's Sister Visits N/A
7 1x07 08/May/2001 Maeve N/A
8 1x08 15/May/2001 Ruby Doobie Doo N/A
9 1x09 22/May/2001 Betsy's Wedding N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Mr. Roboto N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Quid Pro Quo N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Joan Sets Up Alice N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired The Curse of the Sweater N/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2001
Ended: October 09, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..

‘Terra Nova’s Stephen Lang to Play Seth Gabel’s Father on ‘Salem’

    It’s been a week of ‘Salem’ news, and now there’s..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/10/14

    CBS and ABC split the Thursday victory. In a mild shocker, 'The Big Bang Theory' dropped..