Login or register  

What About Joan

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Mar/2001 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 03/Apr/2001 Sex Talk N/A
3 1x03 10/Apr/2001 The Proposal N/A
4 1x04 17/Apr/2001 Joan Meets the Parents N/A
5 1x05 24/Apr/2001 Free Speech N/A
6 1x06 01/May/2001 Joan's Sister Visits N/A
7 1x07 08/May/2001 Maeve N/A
8 1x08 15/May/2001 Ruby Doobie Doo N/A
9 1x09 22/May/2001 Betsy's Wedding N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Mr. Roboto N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Quid Pro Quo N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Joan Sets Up Alice N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired The Curse of the Sweater N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 02/Oct/2001 My Dinner with Jake N/A
15 2x02 09/Oct/2001 Quiet Time N/A
16 2x03 Unaired No Bar Is an Island N/A
17 2x04 Unaired Testing, Testing N/A
18 2x05 Unaired It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Joan N/A
19 2x06 Unaired Green Bay N/A
20 2x07 Unaired You Can't Go Home Again N/A
21 2x08 Unaired Jake's Dilemma N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: What About Joan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2001
Ended: October 09, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..