Login or register  

Wizards and Warriors

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Feb/1983 The Unicorn of Death 8
2 1x02 05/Mar/1983 The Kidnap 7
3 1x03 12/Mar/1983 The Rescue 7
4 1x04 19/Mar/1983 Night of Terror 7
5 1x05 09/Apr/1983 Skies of Death 7
6 1x06 30/Apr/1983 Caverns of Chaos 10
7 1x07 07/May/1983 The Dungeon of Death 8
8 1x08 14/May/1983 Vulkar's Revenge 10
9 1x09 21/May/1983 The Return of Ronald N/A

Warning: Wizards and Warriors guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 1983
Ended: May 14, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...