Login or register  

World of Giants

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Sep/1959 Special Agent N/A
2 1x02 12/Sep/1959 Time Bomb N/A
3 1x03 19/Sep/1959 Teeth of the Watch Dog N/A
4 1x04 26/Sep/1959 Death Trap N/A
5 1x05 03/Oct/1959 Gambling Story N/A
6 1x06 10/Oct/1959 Chemical Story N/A
7 1x07 17/Oct/1959 Feathered Foe N/A
8 1x08 24/Oct/1959 The Pool N/A
9 1x09 31/Oct/1959 Rainbow of Fire N/A
10 1x10 07/Nov/1959 The Smugglers N/A
11 1x11 14/Nov/1959 Unexpected Murder N/A
12 1x12 21/Nov/1959 Panic in 3B N/A
13 1x13 28/Nov/1959 Off Beat N/A

Warning: World of Giants guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1959
Ended: November, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..