Login or register  

X-Men: Evolution

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 4x01 30/Aug/2003 Impact N/A
45 4x02 06/Sep/2003 No Good Deed N/A
46 4x03 13/Sep/2003 Target X N/A
47 4x04 20/Sep/2003 Sins of the Son N/A
48 4x05 27/Sep/2003 Uprising N/A
49 4x06 04/Oct/2003 Cajun Spice N/A
50 4x07 11/Oct/2003 Ghost of a Chance N/A
51 4x08 18/Oct/2003 Ascension (1) N/A
52 4x09 25/Oct/2003 Ascension (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: X-Men: Evolution guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2000
Ended: October 25, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..