Login or register  

Xiaolin Showdown

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 3x01 17/Sep/2005 Finding Omi (3) N/A
41 3x02 24/Sep/2005 Bird of Paradise N/A
41 3x03 01/Oct/2005 The Life and Times of Hannibal Roy Bean N/A
43 3x04 08/Oct/2005 Omi Town 10
44 3x05 05/Nov/2005 Treasure of the Blind Swordsman N/A
45 3x06 12/Nov/2005 Oil in the Family N/A
46 3x07 19/Nov/2005 The Return of Master Monk Guan N/A
47 3x08 26/Nov/2005 The Dream Stalker N/A
48 3x09 11/Feb/2006 Chucky Choo N/A
49 3x10 18/Feb/2006 Wu Got the Power N/A
50 3x11 25/Feb/2006 Hannibal's Revenge N/A
51 3x12 06/May/2006 Time After Time [1] N/A
52 3x13 13/May/2006 Time After Time [2] 9

« Season 2    
Warning: Xiaolin Showdown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 2003
Ended: September 02, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..