Login or register  

I, Claudius

 Series 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   20/Sep/1976 A Touch of Murder 0 N/A
2 1x02 1x02 20/Sep/1976 Family Affairs 0 N/A
3 1x03   27/Sep/1976 Waiting in the Wings 0 N/A
4 1x04   04/Oct/1976 What Shall We Do About Claudius? 0 N/A
5 1x05   11/Oct/1976 Poison is Queen 0 N/A
6 1x06   18/Oct/1976 Some Justice 0 N/A
7 1x07   25/Oct/1976 Queen of Heaven 0 N/A
8 1x08   01/Nov/1976 Reign of Terror 0 N/A
10 1x10   15/Nov/1976 Hail Who? 0 N/A
12 1x12   29/Nov/1976 A God in Colchester 0 N/A

Warning: I, Claudius guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1976
Ended: December 06, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..