Login or register

I Love the ‘80s: 3D

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Oct/2005 1980 N/A
2 1x02 24/Oct/2005 1981 N/A
3 1x03 04/Nov/2005 1982 N/A
4 1x04 25/Oct/2005 1983 N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/2005 1984 N/A
6 1x06 26/Oct/2005 1985 N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/2005 1986 N/A
8 1x08 27/Oct/2005 1987 N/A
9 1x09 28/Oct/2005 1988 N/A
10 1x10 28/Oct/2005 1989 N/A

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 2005
Ended: October 28, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..