Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - All in the Family

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Work that Body

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - The Courting Game

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - A New York State of Mind

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Roman Holiday

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Venus & Serena: For Real guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2005
Ended: August 17, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..